Gold price PM
Change Connecting

LSEShare price  

 

Change Connecting


Analyst Coverage

Amara Mining is followed by the analyst(s) listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Amara Mining's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Amara Mining or its management. Amara Mining does not by reference to the analyst(s) listed below imply its endorsement of or concurrence with the information, conclusions or recommendations provided by such analyst(s).





BMO Capital Markets

Andrew Breichmanas

+44 (0)20 7246 5430

andrew.breichmanas@bmo.com  





Cantor Fitzgerald

Asa Bridle

+44 (0)20 7107 8034

abridle@cantor.co.uk





Cenkos Securities plc

Will Dymott

+44 (0)131 220 9109

wdymott@cenkos.com





GMP Europe

Brock Salier

+44 (0)20 7016 1904

brock.salier@gmpeurope.com





Mirabaud Securities

Nikolas Toleris

++44 (0) 20 7866 0068

nikolas.toleris@mirabaud.co.uk





Peel Hunt

Michael Stoner

+44 (0)20 7418 8962

michael.stoner@peelhunt.com


Stifel

Nick Chalmers

nick.chalmers@stifel.com

+44 (0)20 7710 7600





WH Ireland

Paul Smith

+44 (0)113 394 6609

paul.smith@wh-ireland.co.uk



Whitman Howard

Roger Bade

+44 (0)207 087 4578

r.bade@whitman-howard.com

 

 

Related Links