Gold price PM
Change Connecting

LSEShare price  

 

Change Connecting


Investor relations header image

Analyst Coverage

Amara Mining is followed by the analyst(s) listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Amara Mining's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Amara Mining or its management. Amara Mining does not by reference to the analyst(s) listed below imply its endorsement of or concurrence with the information, conclusions or recommendations provided by such analyst(s).


BMO Capital Markets
Andrew Breichmanas
+44 (0)20 7246 5430
andrew.breichmanas@bmo.com  


Canaccord Genuity

Peter Mallin-Jones / Dmitry Kalachev
+44 (0)20 7523 4645 / +44 (0)20 7523 4643
pmallin-jones@canaccordgenuity.com
DKalachev@canaccordgenuity.com


Cantor Fitzgerald
Asa Bridle
+44 (0)20 7107 8034
abridle@cantor.co.uk


GMP Europe
Brock Salier
+44 (0)20 7016 1904
brock.salier@gmpeurope.com


Investec Bank plc
Marc Elliott
+44 (0)20 7597 5189
marc.elliott@investec.co.uk


Mirabaud Securities
Nicholas Chalmers
+44 (0)20 7878 3379
nicholas.chalmers@mirabaud.co.uk


Peel Hunt
Michael Stoner
+44 (0)20 7418 8962
michael.stoner@peelhunt.com


RFC Ambrian
Duncan Hughes
+44 (0)20 3440 6820
duncan.hughes@rfcambrian.com


Standard Bank
Michael Starke
+44 (0)20 3145 6515
Michael.Starke@standardbank.com 


Westhouse Securities
Rob Broke
+44 (0)20 7601 6132
rob.broke@westhousesecurities.com


WH Ireland
Paul Smith
+44 (0)113 394 6609
paul.smith@wh-ireland.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Related Links